

**Election of National Delegations 2019** 



🕑 @CWUNews 🚦 The Communications Union www.cwu.org

No. 660/18

20<sup>th</sup> November 2018

Dear Colleague,

• Labour Part	y Women's Conference – 2019	
Further to LTB 613/	18, dated 5 <sup>th</sup> November, at the close of nominations the	following had been received:
Postal Constituency	L	
NEC (1 Member)		
Lynn Simpson	Gloucestershire Amal	*Elected
4 Lay Members		
		*Ballot Required
Rachel Daley	Bristol & District Amal	
Katie Dunning	West London Postal	
Kate Hudson Michelle Reid-Hay	South Midlands Postal Grampian & Shetland Amal	
Laura Snell	Eastern No 4	
Arlene Whittaker	Mount Pleasant	
NEC (1 Member)	al Services Constituency	
Karen Rose	South Wales	*Elected
<u>3 Lay Members</u>		
		*Ballot Required
Sylvia Beckett	Capital, Mid Wales The Marches & North Staffs, South Wales, West Yorkshire,	
Sonia Campbell	Midland No 1	
Jaime Monsma	Midland No 1	
Jean Sharrocks	North East. Capital, Mid Wales The Marches & North Staffs, South Wales, West Yorkshire	
Trish Vollans	West Yorkshire, Capital, Mid Wales The Marches & North Staffs, South Wales	



The ballot timetable is as follows:

Despatch ballot papers	27 November 2018
Ballot Closes	11 December 2018 (14:00)

Any enquiries regarding this Letter to Branches should be addressed to the Senior Deputy General Secretary's Department on telephone number 020 8971 7237, or email address sdgs@cwu.org.

Yours sincerely,

Tony Kanus

**Tony Kearns Senior Deputy General Secretary** 

